"You Will Be Fine" is Amsterdam-based producer SIROJ's latest music project, following up on his 2020 album "Among My Souvenirs". This latest EP release consists of 5 brand new tracks featuring guest appearances from Calundé, JAEL, Camilo, Zoë Love Smith and Jay-Way. The EP also comes with the instrumental versions. "You Will be Fine" is now available on streaming services and you can also purchase it in physical form via audio cassette at hellosiroj.com.